Your Best Shot

Winners of the 2019 Your Best Shot Competition

Your Best Shot Winners

Ana Ferrante and Virginia Conde Fitzpatrick were selected as the winners by the gallery artists who make up the photographic collective, fotofoto gallery. Two winning images were selected from 152 photographs by 64 photographers exhibited in the “Your Best Shot Open Photography Push-Pin Exhibition” in March 2019. The prize was a month-long hang on the gallery walls …

Your Best Shot Winners Read More »